Ansprechpartner

Baustoffe

Udo Dreier
05264 – 6481-13
dreier@klocke-baustoffe.de

Thomas Fechner
05264 – 6481-14
fechner@klocke-baustoffe.de

Edgar Wall
05264 – 6481-17
wall@klocke-baustoffe.de

Jörg Häger
05264 – 6481-16
j.haeger@klocke-baustoffe.de

Volker Sprick
05264 – 6481-21
sprick@klocke-baustoffe.de

Maik Schönebäumer
05264 – 6481-22
schoenebaeumer@klocke-baustoffe.de

Dennis Scholt
05264 – 6481-23
scholt@klocke-baustoffe.de

Logistik

Frank Brannolte
05264 – 6481-20
logistik@klocke-baustoffe.de

Mineralöle

Sven Häger
05264 – 6481-30
mineraloele@klocke-baustoffe.de

Geschäftsführung

Günther Klocke
05264 – 6481-11
g.klocke@klocke-baustoffe.de

Michael Klocke
05264 – 6481-12
m.klocke@klocke-baustoffe.de